Saint-Petersburg
Call request +7 812 635 6333 Saint-Petersburg, Fontanka River Emb., 55 Lomonosov sq.
Booking online
Get visa invitation

Consent for personal data processing

This Consent regulates relations in the field of personal data processing between the Rossi Boutique Hotel (hereinafter referred to as the “Hotel”) and guests who provide their data to be processed when booking a room through the website https://rossihotels.com/ .

1. In order to comply with the requirements of Clause 3, Article 3 of Federal Law 152-FZ “On Personal Data”, I hereby give my consent to the Hotel to process my personal data, including: last name, first name, middle name, date of birth, place of birth, sex, nationality, passport details, registration address, residential address, registration date, phone number, email address, credit card number, and passport validity.

2. I give this consent to processing my personal data in order to book a room, to register and stay in the Hotel, as well as for the purposes of conducting marketing research and sending promotional offers and information messages.

3. The Hotel may perform the following actions while processing my personal data: collect, record, systematize, accumulate, store, adjust (update and amend), retrieve, use, transfer to Federal Migration Service registration bodies, anonymize, block, delete, and destroy personal data from the Hotel’s information systems.

4. I can withdraw my consent to personal data processing by sending a written request to the Hotel or by delivering a statement withdrawing consent to personal data processing in person to an authorized representative of the Hotel with a signed receipt.

5. If I withdraw my consent to personal data processing, the Hotel shall only be entitled to continue processing my personal data without my consent in cases specified by the legislation of the Russian Federation.

6. The Hotel processes personal data with and without the use of automation tools.

7. This Consent shall be valid until the day it is withdrawn in writing.

  •  LOYALTY PROGRAMME More
    LOYALTY PROGRAMME
  • 15% Discount to passengers of Allegro, Lastochka and Sapsan high-speed trains More
    15% Discount to passengers of Allegro, Lastochka and Sapsan high-speed trains
  • Business trip More
    Business trip
  • Ideal Harmony (2 persons) More
    Ideal Harmony (2 persons)
  • Luxury Privilege More
    Luxury Privilege
  • Playing golf in partnership with Strawberry Fields Golf Club More
    Playing golf in partnership with Strawberry Fields Golf Club
  • PrimeZone More
    PrimeZone
  • Romantic evening More
    Romantic evening
  • Wedding room More
    Wedding room

Санкт-Петербург
Заказать звонок
+7 812 635 6333
Бронирование номеров
Получите гарантию заселения прямо сейчас!
Получить скидку!

 Согласен с условиями
обработки персональных данных
Введите корректный адрес в формате mail@example.ru
Получить визовое приглашение
  •  ПРОГРАММА ЛОЯЛЬНОСТИ
    ПРОГРАММА ЛОЯЛЬНОСТИ
  • PrimeZone
    PrimeZone
  • Деловая поездка
    Деловая поездка
  • Привилегия люкс
    Привилегия люкс
  • Романтический вечер
    Романтический вечер
  • С Днём рождения!
    С Днём рождения!
  • Свадебный номер
    Свадебный номер
  • Спа день для двоих
    Спа день для двоих
  • Фестиваль Harley ® Days 2017
    Фестиваль Harley ® Days 2017

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящее согласие регулирует правоотношения в области обработки персональных данных между бутик-отелем «Росси» (далее Гостиница) и гостем, который предоставляет свои данные на обработку при бронировании номера на сайте https://rossihotels.com/ .

1. С целью исполнения требований п. 3 ст. 3 Федерального закона № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» даю согласие Гостинице на обработку своих персональных данных, а именно: фамилии, имени, отчества, даты рождения, места рождения, пола, гражданства, паспортных данных, адреса регистрации, адреса места жительства, даты регистрации, номера телефона, адреса электронной почты, номера банковской карты, срока действия паспорта.

2. Настоящее согласие на обработку персональных данных дается мной с целью бронирования номера, регистрации и проживания в Гостинице, а также с целью проведения маркетинговых исследований, отправления рекламных предложений и информационных сообщений.

3. В ходе обработки моих персональных данных Гостиницей могут быть совершены следующие действия: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), извлечение, использование, передача органам Федерального Миграционного учета, обезличивание, блокирование, удаление, уничтожение персональных данных из информационных систем Гостиницы.

4. Согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть отозвано мной путем направления в адрес Гостиницы письменного отзыва или путем вручения заявления об отзыве персональных данных под расписку уполномоченному лицу Гостиницы.

5. В случае отзыва своего согласия на обработку персональных данных, Гостиница вправе продолжить обработку персональных данных без моего согласия только в случаях, предусмотренных законодательством РФ.

6. Обработка персональных данных производится Гостиницей с использованием средств автоматизации и без использования таких средств.

7. Настоящее согласие действует до дня его отзыва в письменной форме.