Saint-Petersburg
Call request +7 812 635 6333 Saint-Petersburg, Fontanka River Emb., 55 Lomonosov sq.
Booking online
Get visa invitation

SPA


Allow yourself pure bliss and relaxation in A2SPA!

Plunge down into the atmosphere of harmony and relaxation in the historic centre of Saint Petersburg! Our caring specialists will help you to restore emotional balance, get rid of stress and worries filling you with vital energy and maintaining beauty.

Professional use of modern Italian, French and Russian ñosmetics brands with natural ingredients enable us to achieve the best results. Thalion, Comfort Zone, Alina Zanskar, La Sultan de Saba, Styx Aromaderm - are the fabulous brands we use. We will be happy to introduce them to you.

Thalasso, fango and algo therapy, customized and traditional massages, cosmetology , nail services, treatments in Turkish bath will give you a truly unforgettable experience.

For those who want to feel the spirit of Russian steam room - exclusive fragrant broom hovering on the mattress of straw, massage and herbal tea with honey.

Welcome to A2SPA – the world of beauty, aesthetics and harmony!

Accommodation includes a free morning access to aqua zone of the SPA center "A2SPA" from 7 AM to 10:30 AM: swimming pool, hammam, sauna, aroma room and a fitness room. From Monday to Thursday inclusive, you have a 50% discount for visiting the SPA aqua zone - from 10:30 to 22:00. Price per one person including the discount is Rub. 750. No more than 6 people are allowed to present in the SPA aqua zone simultaneously to keep chamber atmosphere and to maximize the pleasure of relaxation. We recommend that you plan a visit to the SPA area in advance and book the treatments directly by calling 333-44-44.

  •  LOYALTY PROGRAMME More
    LOYALTY PROGRAMME
  • 15% Discount to passengers of Allegro, Lastochka and Sapsan high-speed trains More
    15% Discount to passengers of Allegro, Lastochka and Sapsan high-speed trains
  • Business trip More
    Business trip
  • Harley ®  Days Festival 2019 More
    Harley ® Days Festival 2019
  • Luxury Privilege More
    Luxury Privilege
  • PrimeZone More
    PrimeZone
  • Wedding room More
    Wedding room

Санкт-Петербург
Заказать звонок +7 812 635 6333 г. Санкт-Петербург, Набережная реки Фонтанки, 55
Бронирование
Получить скидку!

 Согласен с условиями
обработки персональных данных
Введите корректный адрес в формате mail@example.ru

СПА

Позвольте себе настоящее блаженство и отдых в A2SPA! .

В историческом центре Санкт-Петербурга погрузитесь в атмосферу гармонии и релакса. Восстановить душевное равновесие, избавиться от стресса и забот, наполниться жизненной энергией и поддержать красоту – в этом вам помогут наши заботливые специалисты.

Использование профессиональных современных средств итальянских, французских и российских брендов с натуральными ингредиентами позволяют нам добиваться наилучших результатов. Thalion, Comfort Zone, Alina Zanskar, La Sultan de Saba, Styx Aromaderm - потрясающие бренды, которые мы используем и будем рады представить вам.

Талассо, фанго и альго терапия, авторские и традиционные массажи, косметология , ногтевой сервис, процедуры в хамаме подарят вам по-настоящему незабываемые впечатления.

Для желающих прочувствовать дух русской парной - эксклюзивное ароматное веничное парение на тюфяке из соломы, массаж и травяной чай с ароматным медом.

Добро пожаловать в A2SPA – мир красоты, эстетики и гармонии!

В стоимость проживания включено утреннее бесплатное посещение аквазоны СПА-центра «A2SPA» с 7 утра до 10:30: бассейн, хамам, сауна, аромакомната и небольшой тренажерный зал. С понедельника по четверг включительно для Вас действует 50% скидка на посещение аквазоны СПА – с 10:30 до 22:00. Стоимость на 1 чел. с учетом скидки составляет 750 рублей. Для сохранения камерной атмосферы и достижения максимального удовольствия от посещения - одновременно в зоне Спа находится не более 6 человек. Рекомендуем запланировать посещение спа-зоны заранее и бронировать процедуры напрямую по телефону 333-44-44.

Воспользуйтесь выгодными условиями при бронировании номера, и получите скидку до 30%